Wow…it Took the North Carolina Stupiditiy to Sway Obama?

Posted: May 9, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Color me not impressed.  Granted…it is good that Obama has FINALLY stood up for the basic fundamental concept of EQUALITY in human beings…but why the fuck has it taken him almost four years?  It either means that he was lying about how he really felt the previous three years, or that he is really a jackass that thought gays did not deserve equal rights.  I prefer to believe the former…yet it barely earns a bit of miniscule respect. 

Too little too late jackass!

At a certain point, I’ve just concluded that for me personally it is important for me to go ahead and affirm that I think same-sex couples should be able to get married

What an amazing epiphany for the Ivy-League-educated and most powerful man on the planet. Puke.

Don’t get me wrong…this is good for equal rights among humans.  I just am not willing to forget his retarded mindset previous to this.  And I suspect that he only lied about this ‘conclusion’ in the past for political gain.  Is that what American politics has become?  Perhaps that is what riles me so…

Source:  http://www.latimes.com/news/nationworld/nation/la-na-obama-gay-marriage-20120510,0,2388028.story

 

Leave a Reply

